The Sartorialist: Fashion and Technology

As a huge fan of fashion site The Sartorialist, I love this short documentary about how Scott Schuman goes about his daily life, creating his blog and how Intel technologies aid his work. I love his casual approach to stopping people in the street.

Although Schuman’s had no photography training, he takes images how he wants to and produces stunning images.Β Some of my favourite images from The Sartorialist:

Little Bit Of This, A Little Bit Of That, Madrid

Savitri, Milano

Blue Mood, Madrid

Tweed & Demin, Paris

Viv, Milano

I do not own any of these photographs.Β Visit The Sartorialist for more images.

2 responses to “The Sartorialist: Fashion and Technology

  1. Sartorialist has gotten so popular! Love the bracelets in the last photo.

  2. I love this so much! I adore spontaneous photography – i’m always looking on Deviantart.com- and his eye for timeless beauty and style is so refreshing. Nothing seems fake. I’m incredibly jealous of him!
    However.. his blog is definately being added to my bookmarks πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

