I wish I was rich…

Today I spent the day shopping in Bluewater with my older sister for dresses to wear to a friends wedding in March – not an easy feat it must be said, especially when you can’t wear black or white and you’re on a student’s budget! But of course we went and looked in all the expensive stores anyway, like Ted Baker, just to get a taste…

That’s when I fell in love. Their range of prints this season are TDF (to die for) and I couldn’t help but wish I was rich and could afford £200 dresses, just for day to day wear. Here are a few of their stunning prints and dresses available online now.

Elta Strapless Maxi – £229.00

Ashir Printed Tunic – £159.00

Buro Printed Maxi Dress – £199.00

Tenniso Dragonfly Hardcase Clutch – £99.00

Svana Open Toe Platform Shoes – £95.00

I can’t find a close up of the prints, but the dragonfly one is really beautiful, and looks even better in the flesh, plus the quality of the fabric is amazing. So if you’ve got the money, I definitely recommend you head to Ted Baker and check out their stunning Spring/Summer collection!

Leave a Reply

