Music March

I wanted to do something special on the blog, like a themed month, so have decided that for everyday in March I will post a song by one of my favourite, lesser known artists. Mostly American musicians, many of them have not released songs in the UK yet. However this doesn’t make their music any less touching or amazing. There will also be a few songs by well known UK artists, but in a different way to how you might know them best.

I hope to give a little background to the artist, share my favourite lyric by them and also post a song or video.ย Sticking with my tastes, most of the music is acoustic, folk or indie, so if that’s what you like too, then look out everyday through March for a new song or artist who I hope you will like.

2 responses to “Music March

  1. … i already have some musical suggestions

    a little something from down under!

    beautiful beautiful music and they are the cutest boys ever

Leave a Reply

