The 365 Project

My friend has recently started (well since Jan 1st) taking part in the 365 project, a website where you upload a photograph every day of the year.  I wish I had known about it before, and I would have joined in too, instead I’ll wait until 2012.  Each of the images is unique and arty, and they’re all taken on her iphone!  I’m the subject of some of the images, so that always makes me check it daily to see what the next image will be…

Take a look at some of Katie’s photo’s below, or see the whole collection here.

One response to “The 365 Project

  1. Pingback: This week’s obsession: The 365 project | Emily Jane

Leave a Reply

