This Week’s Obsession: Look book

After being introduced to this site by a friend (Thanks Holly!!) I have become addicted to both the fashion and the photography on LOOKBOOK.  The images are amazing and inspiring, and they come from all ages all over the world.  My good friend Katie and I are hoping to make this our summer project, to sign up and start taking some photos which might even be good enough to rival my favourites.  Some of which I have listed below.  Please note, none of these images belong to me, they can all be found on lookbook.nu

I do not own any of these images, they are all taken from lookbook.nu

One response to “This Week’s Obsession: Look book

  1. So pretty ❤
    Also led me to find cute clothing companies!
    Plus check this out.. https://www.romwe.com/index.php?main_page=join_us
    Free clothes for you possibly?!

Leave a Reply

