Music March: Day 30: Ben Folds – The Luckiest

This song is so cute and pretty.  The lyrics make me happy, every girl wants a guy to sing this song to her!!  Ben Folds, formally of the band Ben Folds Five, is an American singer-songwriter who plays many different instruments.  I really like his music, but I think this one is my favourite at the moment, it’s so cute and touching, plus I love the piano at the beginning of the track.

One response to “Music March: Day 30: Ben Folds – The Luckiest

  1. I. Absolutely. Love. This. Song. It’s been one of my favourites for so long. I approve of this post!xxx

Leave a Reply

