I love LOVE wraparounds

I was casually watching ‘The Only Way is Essex’ the other day on itv2 – as you do – when I noticed Lydia’s gorgeous rust jumpsuit.  I loved the colour on her and the wrap around style, having looked around to find one similar I managed to find the actual outfit.  It’s by fashion brand ‘Love’, which is available in Topshop and online.  Visit the website here.

The jumpsuit is also available in black and navy, for those who aren’t fans of the rust colour.  However I think that the rust is gorgeous, it looks good on everyone and it’s very on trend.  Black might be better to accessorise and wear with different things for different looks however, therefore being more versatile.  The jumpsuit is only £36, a bargain for a celeb look!

I love all of Love’s wrap around jumpsuits and dresses, they’ve got a selection of on trend earthy colours and pretty floral patterns.  My favourite was the Love wrap dress, it’s short without being too short and will look great for both daytime and evening wear.

I love the rolled back cuff sleeves, and there’s such a wide range of colours and patterns, there’s a choice for everyone.  This type of dress and the wrap around shape is flattering for all figures.  Prices range from £32 to £38 depending on pattern and fabric.  My favourites are the orangey ones.  I can’t get enough of orange at the moment!

Leave a Reply

