Cutest PostSecret week ever?

I am a massive PostSecret fan, and while I’ve been away all this week, I was excited to see what this week had to offer when I got back within reach of my laptop.  It didn’t let me down.  Here are a few of possibly the cutest secrets ever, and shows you all just one more reason why you should read PostSecret every Sunday.

None of this art work belongs to me, these are all secrets which have been sent anonymously to PostSecret by strangers from all over the world.

One response to “Cutest PostSecret week ever?

  1. Soooo happy to see a new blog post and iv only just noticed it yay!!! xx

Leave a Reply

