If only I were rich…. And short…

I was just looking at boots for my next post and found these, not along the lines I was going, but they are just so sexy I had to mention them.  Only issue is, I’m already very tall, I have no occasion to wear them and I don’t have £160 lying around… But some of you might, so here they are…  My dream boots…

These Miista Elastic Black Boots can be bought from Topshop or Urban Outfitters. (Click the links to go directly to the purchase button).

While I’m perving away and drooling over shoes, here are a couple of other beauties which I’m lusting after…

Lucite glitter platform sandals – Topshop – £80.00

Android Panel Ankle boots – Topshop – £80.00

I have also fallen in love with this pair from Deena & Ozzy at Urban Outfitters, I love the T-bar and cross-over style of the straps as well as the massive block heel and platform.  Real suede and leather for only £95.00 – surely that’s a bargain?

And last, but by no means least – in fact possibly my fave of all – Office Wind up wedge – Office  – £60.00

EXCITING NEWS – These wedges are available in purple and red for half price – just £30.00 – get them soon before they all go!!

 

They look even better on – See below where I’m modeling my housemate’s pair that she’s just bought…

ofjaru.jpg

So, if anyone wants to buy me any of these, I won’t be angry!

Love,

2 responses to “If only I were rich…. And short…

  1. Oh my god, those office wedges are to die for!!!

  2. I know, I fell in love with them a while ago, but they make me at least 6ft 3 – not ideal. However my flat mate just bought them in purple and she has the same size feet as me – so I can borrow when I feel like being a giant. They’re amazing!
    Love, EJ xo

Leave a Reply

