MY CHRISTMAS WISH LIST

CHRISTMAS IS COMING!!

Sorry to all you scrouges out there who think it’s too soon, but for me, as soon as October hits my Christmas thinking cap goes on and I become an elf. I know that all the adverts say that the best part of Christmas is giving gifts rather than receiving, but I really do agree! I love shopping for the perfect gift, getting people something they wouldn’t expect and generally raising a smile ๐Ÿ™‚

That being said, who doesn’t LOVE receiving gifts too? And there are so many gems out there! I’ve been cultivating my extensive Christmas list for some months now. Firstly because I’m broke and can’t afford nice things and also because I’ve found so many lovely treats while I’ve been hunting for gifts for others.

While you may not care to know what’s on my Christmas list as you’re not shopping for me this year (rude), I thought I would post all my wishes on here. One, for my family to draw inspo, and two, to inspire those of you shopping for friends and sisters who are totally stumped for ideas!

Now, Santa, I would like one of each of the below pretty please!…

xmas list.png

 

  1. Charlotte Tilbury Hot Lips Lipstick in Hot Emily – ยฃ23 – Charlotte Tilbury
  2. Magic Foundation in Shade 4 – ยฃ29.50 –ย Charlotte Tilbury
  3. Dolce & Gabbanaย Rose The One Perfume – ยฃ45.95 – All Beauty
  4. JorgObรฉ The Original Black Peel Off Mask – ยฃ26 –ย JorgObรฉ
  5. Silver Star Cuff – ยฃ35 – TADA & TOY
  6. Hoola Bronzing Powder – ยฃ23.50 – Benefit
  7. Silk Standard Pillowcase, Pale Pink – ยฃ35 – John Lewis
  8. Dogeared Sterling Silver Unicorn Bracelet –ย ยฃ38 – ASOS
  9. 10 Piece Essential Brush Set, Attention Seeker – ยฃ39.99 – Spectrum
  10. Dior J’Adore Perfume (30ml) – ยฃ49.50 – Dior
  11. Charlotte Tilburyย Matte Revolution Lipstick in Sexy Sienna – ยฃ23 – Charlotte Tilbury
  12. Good vibes only A5 thick notebook –ย ยฃ10 – Paperchase
  13. Lavish Alice Sterling Silver Open Circle Ring –ย ยฃ26 – ASOS
  14. Deep Sleep Pillow Talk, 75ml –ย ยฃ22 – This Works
  15. Pixi Make-Up Fixing Mist 80ml –ย ยฃ16 – ASOS
  16. Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick – ยฃ19 – Too Faced
  17. Nike Black & White MD Runner Trainers –ย ยฃ55 – ASOS
  18. MAC Lip Pencil, Talking Points – ยฃ13 – MAC
  19. KMS California FreeShape Quick Blow Dry 200ml – ยฃ11.99 – Gooseberry
  20. ‘Laurence The Lamb’ Print – ยฃ24 – Ros Shiers

So there you have it, just a few of my favourite things at the moment and things I would like to try. I hope this inspires you to get some BEAUTIFUL gifts for your loved ones this Christmas ๐Ÿ™‚

For even more inspo, take a look at my Mermaid themed gifts and Unicorn themed gifts posts.

Love,
love EJ xo

Leave a Reply

