BE SEXY FOR LESS WITH PRIMARK

You know I love Primark. I wish I didn’t and I know it’s corrupt and all the rest, but a broke girl still wants to look nice!! And there are even more reasons to look nice with some of Primark’s new lacy and satin offerings…

I popped into Primark at Marble Arch yesterday after a lovely bike ride around Hyde Park in the sunshine – it was rude not to as I was just a few feet away! And while I was purchasing a few new knitwear staples, I spotted so many beautiful bralets and PJs which are sure to make any girl feel feminine and lovely whether it’s to impress their man or themselves! Take a look at some of my favourites, available in most stores…

Primark Sexy.png

  1. Navy Lace Triangle Bralette – £8
  2. Red Lace Bralet and Thong Set – £5
  3. Navy Satin Cami Top – £5
  4. Black And Pink Guipure Lace Bralette – £8
  5. Ivory Blush Bralet Set – £5
  6. Navy Satin Short – £4
  7. Navy and Pink Lace Bralet and Brief Set – £4
  8. Pink Guipure Lace Triangle Bralette – £8

Love these? For more lace bralets, take a look at my recent post here.

See, being sexy needn’t cost heaps!
Love,
love EJ xo

3 responses to “BE SEXY FOR LESS WITH PRIMARK

  1. Wow, Primark are selling some decent stuff these days. I just hope it all isn’t made in sweat shops.

  2. Pingback: PRIMARK: PREMIUM PJS AT A PETITE PRICE | Emily Jane

Leave a Reply

